Print this page
Friday, 03 July 2015 20:05

This year's Trust Board (co-opted members required)

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

This year’s Trust Board (applications sought for two co-opted Board members)

Following this year’s AGM, the composition of the Trust Board (and their specific roles) is confirmed as:-

Peter Jones – Chair (elected)

John Mills- Vice Chair and Football Club Board (elected)

Alan Fox - Independent Secretary (appointed)

Keith Roberts –Treasurer (co-opted)

Spencer Harris - Football Club Board (elected)

Mark Williams - Football Club Board (elected)

Gavin Jones - Football Club Board (elected)

Robin Wiggs -Media & Publicity (elected)

Dave Jones – lead Fans Ownership Group (elected)

Richard Ulrich - Fans Ownership Group (elected)

Mike Dean- Fans Ownership Group (elected)

Geoff Scott – lead Fundraising Group (elected)

Anita Robinson – lead Community Group (elected)

Tom Stanford ­- Community Group (elected)

The Board are now looking to add two co-opted Board members to their ranks. One to assist with the fundraising group and the other to assist with the community group.

If any member wishes to be considered for these positions please email Alan Fox at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by Friday 10th July indicating which position you are interested in, setting out your relevant skills and experience and why you wish to be co-opted to the Board.

This is a great opportunity to make an important contribution to the success of Wrexham AFC.

If you wish to know more about the work of the Board please see the Trust Plan on this website and/or contact Alan for further details.

John Mills